Fate Slip On Sneaker

$64.99

$74.99

or 4 payments of $17.25 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
Price may vary based on color
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
ColorDark Olive Fabric
  • Charcoal Grey Fabric
  • Navy Blazer Fabric
  • Dark Olive Fabric
  • Black/Black Fabric
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Free returns & exchanges with Happy Returns!
    Product Details

    Ease and versatility make this lightweight & sporty slip-on sneaker an everyday favorite.

    • Camo-printed mesh upper with faux leather mudguard overlay
    • Slip-on fit with stretch gore laces, ghillie lacing cords, & back pull tab
    • Padded heel collar
    • Surround Fit insole with cushioned EVA heel cup surrounds your foot in comfort
    • Lightweight compression-molded EVA midsole with built-in medial arch support
    • Compression-molded EVA and rubber outsole

    Reviews

    1–8 of 13 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. 5 out of 5 stars.

      excellent shoe for foot issues

      a very comfortable shoe. lots of toe room and cushy sole. I have neuropathy and it makes my feet feel so much better than other shoes.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    2. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Perfect for Yard Work any time of the year!

      Perfect fit and SO comfortable! Just what I need for working in people's yards year round!

      Helpful?

    3. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Very comfortable

      These shoes are close fitting and perfect for me! They are comfortable and I don’t have to worry about laces coming undone.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    4. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Need arch support

      Just wish they had offerings with arch support. I have to add an insole to these.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    5. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Slip on not good for hip or knee surgery

      The sole is not very flexible.
      The tongue has to be pulled up
      If you just had surgery & need slip on shoes for either hip or knee don’t get these because you have to reach down & pull up the tongue

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Ryka:


        Thank you for your review. We're sorry to learn that the Fate style isn't working out for your needs. Please know we appreciate your feedback. Importantly, if you need assistance, please don't hesitate to call our Ryka.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-295-8864. We hope you find another style that you love!

    6. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Cute but are not very comfortable.

      Cute shoes but soles feel thin and hard. Not very comfortable

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Ryka:

        Hi there, Tanya!

        Thank you for your review of the Fate Slip On Sneaker. We're sorry that this style didn't provide the fit that you were looking for. We appreciate your feedback.

    7. 3 out of 5 stars.

      No Arch Support

      This shoe doesn't provide much arch support. I realized when I bought it that since it's a slip-on shoe, I wouldn't be able to provide lace support. But there isn't arch support either. After wearing them for a day, my feet hurt.

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Ryka:

        We are so sorry to hear that your Fate Slip on sneakers didn't work out for you. We understand how disappointing that is. Customers can return unworn shoes for a refund or exchange within 45 days. We partner with Happy Returns to offer safe, contactless, and sustainable returns and exchanges. With over 2,600 drop-off locations nationwide, Happy Returns makes returns and exchanges easy. To learn more and begin your return please visit the following page:

        https://www.ryka.com/help/returns-and-exchanges?icid=Footer_Help_Returns

        We hope this information is helpful!

    8. 2 out of 5 stars.

      where are the 12 wides?

      Sorry but these do not come in a 12 wide.....why not?? why are there no slip on sneakers in a 12 wide!? I'd like to buy Myla black in a 12 wide. I have already returned this disappointment (Fate)

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Ryka:

        We are sorry Ryka does not currently have 12 wide in slip on sneakers at this time. We would like to assure you that we do our utmost to offer a variety of sizes and widths. However, we are often compelled to provide traditional shoe sizes due to their consistent performance. Size availability is also determined by the number of requests received at our trade shows. We do want to let you know that your suggestion is being forwarded to the appropriate parties to be considered for the near future.

    1–8 of 13 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C