Echo Low Sneaker


or 4 payments of $23.50 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
Price may vary based on color
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
ColorVetiver Green Fabric
  • Vetiver Green Fabric
  • Black Fabric
  • Vapor Grey Fabric
  • Camel Fabric
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Free returns & exchanges with Happy Returns!

    Fit for These Activities

    Product Details

    A take on an outdoor sneaker only Rykä can do. This Made for Women sneaker will take you on every step of the journey with ease.

    • Breathable mesh upper with synthetic direct-attached overlays
    • Lace-up front with front and back pull tabs
    • Padded heel for a comfortable fit
    • Anatomical Precise-Return insole with extra arch & heel support
    • RE-ZORB® LITE EVA midsole for lightweight impact protection & shock absorption
    • Sticky rubber plate sole with tread grooves for extra traction


    1–7 of 11 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Comfortable and sleek sneaker

      Very comfortable and great looking sneaker. Breathable fabric for hot Florida days.


    2. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Great for 12hr shifts!

      Some shoes are too soft or too hard. This shoe is perfect. It doesn't flare my plantar fasciitis and has decent arch support.


    3. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Best flat surface shoes

      These shoes are perfect for walking on sidewalks and streets. Wore mine to do four miles yesterday. They were great. No slip on the hero's but plenty of room for my bunion in the toe box. My second toe used to get sore when I walked longer distances so it is wonderful to find I had no problem with these. Great shoes for flat surface walks but not quite enough support for tough ground.


    4. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Ouch, blisters! these sneakers hurt my heels

      The backs on these sneakers are too high and too stiff. I wore them 1x and they gave me really bad blisters on the back of my foot/heel that took 2.5 weeks to heal. I know you have to break new sneakers in, but this particular pair is more painful than others in the past. Wish I hadnt spent so much money on them. :(
      Other than that the width of the shoe is ok because its a little stretchy and conforms to your foot. The sole seems pretty sturdy which is good for long commutes walking in the city.

      • Recommends this product
      • No


    5. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Run small

      Don’t fit like my other pairs. Feel small I have two other pairs


      1. Response from Ryka:

        We're very sorry that the Echo Low Sneaker doesn't fit like your other Ryka shoes! We value your feedback and have forwarded this information to the appropriate team. Please don't hesitate to call our Consumer Care Department at 1-888-295-8864 if we can be of further assistance.

    6. 2 out of 5 stars.

      Didn’t cut it or did it?

      I got blisters and I didn’t even walk far :-(. I tossed the box expecting this to be a perfect comfortable walk like my Devotion 2’s otherwise I would have returned them. Disappointed

      • Recommends this product
      • No


      1. Response from Ryka:

        Thank you for taking the time to complete your review! We're so sorry that you got blisters when wearing the Echo sneakers. Please contact our Consumer Care Department at 1-888-295-8864 to see if we can offer further assistance.

    7. 1 out of 5 stars.

      The worst shoe I ever bought by Ryka

      I bought 2 pairs of this shoe several months ago. I wore them for work. I had a hard time with them. Day 2 I had blisters. I switched to the other pair. That pair put a blister on my other foot. What I have discovered is that the padding and material covering the heel /ankle area has been worn off after only a month of use. I wish Ryka hadnt discontinued my other shoes. Those were the best I ever owned.

      • Recommends this product
      • No


      1. Response from Ryka:

        We are so sorry to hear that your Echo Low sneakers didn't work out for you. We understand how disappointing that is. You have 30 days from the purchase date to return any unworn shoes. To print or email a prepaid Fed Ex return label and packing slip, please visit:

        Re-package your shoes in the original brand box, include the packing slip inside, and tape the shipping label to the outside of the box. If you have more than one item, each package should have a unique tracking label.

        We recommend visiting a FedEx location instead of a drop box as that may delay your delivery. To find the nearest location, visit

        Unfortunately, our warehouse is not set up for exchanges, only returns. If you would still like the shoes in a different size or color, a new order would have to be placed.

        We apologize and hope this information is helpful!

    8. 4 Ratings-Only Reviews

    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C