Dynamic Pro Training Shoe

$69.99

$79.99

of $18.50
Price may vary based on color
ColorNimbus Grey Fabric
  • Scuba Blue Fabric
  • Nimbus Grey Fabric
  • Black Fabric
  • Black Cheetah
  • Runs large
    Runs true to size
    Runs small
    Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Product Details

    Made for Women. Made to perform. This sleek cross trainer is a standout for performance, style, and fit.

    • Women's Health 2021 Sneaker Award Winner for "Dance Cardio Companion"
    • Breathable mesh with no-sew synthetic overlays
    • Lace-up front with a secure dynamic lacing system
    • Anatomical Precise-Return insole with extra arch & heel support
    • Lightweight compression-molded EVA midsole with RE-ZORB LITE for impact protection and shock absorption
    • Compression-molded, non-marking rubber outsole
    • Pivot Point makes turns smooth & easy

    MADE FOR WOMEN. MADE FOR MORE.

     

    Feel the power of our signature Made for Women fit, designed for our unique foot shape, muscle movement and build.

    WE CALL IT OUR MADE FOR WOMEN IQ

    Reviews

    1–8 of 40 Reviews  
    Active Filters
    1. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Not quite an excellent shoe

      Not as great quality as I was expecting! It’s a little disappointing. However the ankle support is wonderful. Not as good as my brookes but a decent shoe.

      Helpful?

    2. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Dynamic Pro

      The support for cross training is good and I like the stability. However, runs slightly big, a little too roomy in the toe box. Some people might like that better, but I prefer a snugger fit.

      • Yes,
      • I recommend this product.

      Helpful?

    3. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Love these shoes!

      Love these shoes! Fits perfectly! Would buy again! The bright colors are perfect for walking at night!

      • Yes,
      • I recommend this product.

      Helpful?

    4. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Comfy for dance fitness classes

      Super comfortable, so far. I bought these for dance fitness classes. They're uber light. I took out the given insole and put in a full non-custom orthotic. I usually buy a full size up in a fitness shoe, and these were no exception. My only caveat is the sizes are rather low-cut, so I'm lacing them up 'differently' in order to make sure they stay on my foot well. So far, so good!

      • Yes,
      • I recommend this product.

      Helpful?

    5. 1 out of 5 stars.

      terrible quality

      after wearing it 5 times the sole if falling off - I don't have my order number and I can't even send an email to the company because I didn't save it

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Ryka:

        We're incredibly sorry that the Dynamic Pro style didn't hold up as expected and for any inconvenience this caused. Our records show that you have already reached out to our team for assistance. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you. Importantly, if you have any further questions, don't hesitate to call our Ryka.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-295-8864. Thank you for your review.

    6. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Super Cute and Comfy!!

      These shoes are really comfortable! Even when you’re on your feet all day. The quality seems good and the shoes are as pictured. I’ve received so many compliments on them already.

      • Yes,
      • I recommend this product.

      Helpful?

    7. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Love these!!

      I teach Zumba and it’s great support and comfort! Love Ryka!!

      • Yes,
      • I recommend this product.

      Helpful?

    8. 3 out of 5 stars.

      STILL WISH RYKA HAD MORE SUPPORT & CUSHIONING

      I've been wearing Ryka Dance Fitness and Aqua Fitness shoes for years. The Dynamic Pro does have more cushioning than the other Dance Fitness shoes Ryka makes. Unfortunately, after wearing a couple of times they are loose on my feet...a little too wide...and I have wide feet & therefore they don't support my foot, especially in lateral movements. I tried tightening the laces & they're still too loose-fitting. I purchased the medium width. I also purchased "gel" inserts to try to take up some of the "slack" but they're still loose.

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Ryka:

        Thank you for your review. We're sorry that the Dynamic Pro style didn't fit as expected. Please know we value your feedback and it has been shared with the appropriate team. If you need assistance with your order, don't hesitate to call our Ryka.com Consumer Care Department at 1-888-295-8864. Thank you for your review.

    1–8 of 40 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C
    Shop online now, pay over time.
    We split the purchase amount into 4
    interest-free payments, spread over 6 weeks.
    Choose Quadpay at checkout
    Quick and easy. No hidden fees.
    Use your debit or credit card
    No long forms and instant approval.
    Pay in 4 installments
    Enjoy your purchase straight away.

    We add a $1 fee per installment payment.
    Eligibility criteria apply. Estimated payment amounts on product pages exclude taxes, shipping and merchant fees added at checkout. Click here for complete U.S. terms and privacy policies (late fees may apply). For Canadian terms and privacy policies, click here. Loans to California residents are pursuant to California Finance Law license #60DBO-110414.